“first trip”

cover art

Drum/guitar duo of clammbon member Itou Daisuke and ASH

  1. Back In Black
  2. Get Back
  3. Ano Kado no Mukou Atari de
  4. First Trip
  5. I Love You
  6. Traffic Jam
  7. Taiyou
  8. Dobby Dick
  9. Peaches
  10. Don’t Leave Me Alone
  11. Ragtime
  12. Tooi Kioku
  13. My Friend
  14. All Apologies


cover art

“Through time; across oceans; good music, from around the world and into our homes. Thank you. clammbon”

  1. PRAYER (originally by Yano Akiko)
  2. That’s the Spirit (originally by Judee Sill)
  3. As Long As He Lies Perfectly Still (originally by The Soft Machine)
  4. Gaishutsuchuu (originally by SUPER BUTTER DOG)
  5. Nami Yosete (originally by Small Circle of Friends)
  6. Summer Nude (originally by Magokoro Brothers)
  7. Across the Universe (originally by The Beatles)
  8. Night Cruising (originally by Fishmans)
  9. Ikokoro Denshin – You’ve Got To Help Yourself – (originally by YMO)
  10. I Am Not A Know It All (originally by Bow Wow Wow)
  11. Kahlua Milk (originally by Okamura Yasuyuki)
  12. Odayakana Kurashi (originally by Ôhata Yûichi)
  13. I Shall Be Released (originally by THE BAND)

Declaration of the Independence of the imagination and the Rights of Man to His Own Madness I

cover art

“Free jazz with a Ramones groove” by clammbon members Mito and Itou Daisuke

  1. Megamouth
  2. Down stroke bop
  3. E-17
  4. 70’s violence movie revival part1
  5. Robert plays on the beach
  6. Tuesday’s shock style
  7. Propaganda jazz
  8. 11th count one,two,three,fxxx
  9. You better to get the RAMONES soul
  10. My PC’s folt
  11. 70’s violence movie revival part2
  12. Iran(Invitation of our irony)